Reviews

Vizzari - Esposito Wedding

February 24, 2024

"Our wedding was absolutely amazing in every way possible!!! The food, the service & the decor- couldn't have imagined it any better!! Days later and all my guests are still raving about our wedding!! ☺️🥰"

Rado Wedding

February 23, 2024

"We had the most amazing experience with larkfield for our wedding!!! Our guests raved about the food and the overall experience. My husband and I didn’t have to worry about a thing larkfield took care of everything. Our maitre d marie was AMAZING she read the room and shifted things around as needed. I do not have a bad thing to say about larkfield everything was perfect. "

Sconzo Wedding

November 17, 2023

"Our experience with Larkfield was nothing short of amazing! Jose was attentive to our needs for the day. Our guests were raving about the food and dessert pass arounds! Hopefully one day we get to enjoy a wedding there as a guest! "

Guglielmo Wedding

February 17, 2024

"We can’t express enough how grateful we are that we chose the larkfield to host our wedding. Peter was amazing throughout the whole planning process. Any questions we had leading up to the day he made sure everything was taken care of. Our maitre ‘D Marie was the absolute best. She went above and beyond from setup to last minute requests the day of she made everything run so seamlessly. I can’t thank her enough for everything she did. Our guests can’t stop telling us how much they loved the food and how great the service was compared to other weddings they’ve been to. Frank from the larkfield music group was the absolute best he was so sweet and kept our guests dancing the whole night! We can’t recommend him enough if you host your wedding at the larkfield. The service from planning to your wedding day went so smoothly we cannot recommend the larkfield enough!!!"

Kings Park St Patrick’s Grand Marshal Ball

February 9, 2024

"We have the grand marshal ball here every year and we hope to have it for the next 20 Thank you for a job well done as always!!"

Russo Wedding

November 24, 2023

"From the moment my husband and I walked in to Larkfield, we knew it was where we needed to get married. Peter was wonderful to work with and answered the 1,000 questions I had along the way. The entire staff at Larkfield showed how much they really care about each couple who chooses to get married at their venue. The day of the wedding was perfect from start to finish. Not only did we have our reception there but our ceremony as well. Although we were hoping for an unusually warm November evening ( we got married the day after Thanksgiving) we ended up with bitter cold. The morning of the wedding we were able to change our ceremony from outdoors to indoors with no problem and everything was set up beautifully and even better than I anticipated. Our photos and unique touches were displayed exactly how we asked and there was no detail left out. The Maître' d and Bridal Attendants we had throughout the evening made sure my husband and I got to enjoy every moment of the night and fit in all of the pictures and special moments we asked for. The food was AMAZING and we still hear from friends and family about how delicious cocktail hour was - half of our guests ended up taking home their entrees because they were so full. If you choose Larkfield as your wedding venue, you will not be disappointed. "

AUSTIN WILLIAMS Holiday Party

December 21, 2023

"Always a great experience! Food, drinks and overall service are five stars. Frank and his crew are amazing!"

LaMariana Lau Wedding

December 1, 2023

"Overall Larkfield was an AMAZING venue to have our wedding at! The staff at every meeting and on the wedding day were all fabulous and could not do more for us. "

Josephson & Tristano Wedding

December 16, 2023

"Larkfield is the best wedding venue! Not only is the venue gorgeous but the FOOD was phenomenal! Everyone raved about the cocktail hour with all the stations! They have a 3 course meal for the reception that’s amazing with great service! LMG was unstoppable everyone raved about the music MC the dance floor was going all night "

Romero + Lopez Wedding

December 15, 2023

"My husband and I had the most fantastic wedding at Larkfield! We were blown away with the amount of food and excellent service. Our guests are still raving about the food, cocktail hour, and how beautiful the venue is. The garden area is lovely and perfect for pictures. Our Maître 'D Marie was amazing! She made sure our day ran smoothly. Our bridal attendant, Felipe, was also great! They were both checking in with us to ensure we were okay. I highly recommend Larkfield!!"

Nassau / Suffolk F. D. A.

December 12, 2023

"The Larkfield is a top notch catering facility. Ashley, the event coordinator was outstanding from beginning to end. This is the 2nd event we had at The Larkfield and will return for other events. The food is delicious, the maitre D' was hands on at all times and I can't say enough about the staff. I highly recommend Ashley for planning your wedding, holiday party or corporate event. Thank you to all."

Saccullo/ Campagna Wedding

December 9, 2023

"The reviews are all true!! Larkfield was top notch in everything they did for our wedding!!! The food, was one of the main reasons why we booked with them, and it did not disappoint! The food was endless, and delicious. Our day of staff was outstanding, and always there when we needed them!! Anyone planning a wedding should RUN to Larkfield!! "

BREN-TRONICS Holiday Party

December 14, 2023

"You could not ask for a better venue for a special occasion. Staff, Maitre D, Food, Entertainment all made our event a huge success. Have had our company Holiday Party at this venue many years. A pleasure to work with the office personnel as well. Definitely recommend this location. "

De Santis Wedding

December 2, 2023

"We just got married at Larkfield on Saturday and it was the most perfect night! Friends and family have been reaching out to us to tell us how amazing the food was and how great the cocktail hour was as well! Planning with Larkfield was so easy and seamless and I love that they were able to accommodate an outdoor ceremony for us on December 2nd, allowing us to wait and see what the weather was like the morning of. Highly recommend!!"

McCormick Wedding

December 3, 2023

"Every single person that we have worked with in the past few months leading up to our special day has been an absolute pleasure working with. John, Michael, All the George’s (lol), Frank l, Harry and Peter (sorry if we forgot someone). Our bridal attendants and maitre’d went ABOVE and beyond! They were there every moment needed and words could not express how much we appreciated everything they did. The amount of compliments we have gotten raving how amazing everything was is endless. We are so grateful for everyone and are so happy Larkfield was where we had our special day with our loved ones. "

Caceres-Sapienza Wedding

December 2, 2023

"I’d heard all of the rave reviews about Larkfield but fully understand now that we’ve had our wedding here. Larkfield runs like such a well-oiled machine. The venue is gorgeous and spacious. The food feels limitless BUT is still high quality and cooled to perfection - something that even as guests have only felt at Larkfield. Our maitre’d and attendants were on the ball. Our night went off without a hitch and was perfect."

Mizrahi & Scenna Wedding

November 26, 2023

"Our wedding at the Larkfield was literally the best day of our lives! From start the finish on our 1.5 year engagement the Larkfield has provided exceptional service. Just to name a few people Ashley and George were always there to help with anything we needed when we called or emailed. They were so flexible with our vision and requests. For the cocktail hour, I asked for Mozzarella sticks as an option even though it wasn't on their list of choices. Without a blink of an eye they made it happen. Day of the wedding was a dream. Unfortunately I cannot remember my maitre d's name but she did not let me lift a finger. It was to the point to she literally put on my socks and shoes for me after my ceremony when I switched out of my heels. They completely made us feel like the most important people in the room. Frankie from LMG was amazing and felt like family by the end of the night. The only small complaint I heard from guests was that their drinks and food was taken away without them being actually done. I did hear that from multiple guests so maybe something for Larkfield to be mindful of but honestly I still would give the Larkfield 100/10 because of how happy I was. THANK YOU!!"

Kuhlmeier/Russo Wedding

November 24, 2023

"Our wedding at Larkfield was perfection from start to finish. The amazing food, the beautiful venue and the attention to detail put our wedding over the top. From the start of the ceremony to the end of the evening, we knew that not only were my husband and I in good hands but our guests as well. I can’t say enough good things about the staff- our Maitre’D and bridal attendants were fantastic and were there to help us every step of the way. Thank you for making our wedding a day we will truly never forget."

Milback Wedding

November 19, 2023

"Everything was absolutely perfect for our big day! The staff was on top of everything, the food was perfect (I'm still getting compliments), LMG was phenomenal. Overall I wouldn't change a single thing. Larkfield is a well oiled machine and makes sure you have a perfect day."

Farrell Wedding

November 10, 2023

"My wedding was on November 10, 2023! From beginning to end everyone at Larkfield was amazing. The day of was a dream come true! All of my guests have been raving about the food, the service and Larkfield Entertainment! I am so sad my wedding day is over but it was absolutely amazing because of Larkfield <3"

Keuchler-Kino Wedding

November 9, 2023

"I don’t even know where to start. I fell in love with larkfield the second I stepped inside. This place is STUNNING. Every part of this venue is perfection and beautiful. This whole planning process was so smooth and easy thanks to the team at larkfield. Peter was super helpful in answering any questions I had and was very quick to respond through emails. Every step leading up to the big day your staff was super helpful. The experience we had at larkfield on the day of our wedding is one we and our families will never forget. It was the wedding of my dreams and the day went by flawlessly. From the maitrde to the bridal assistants who were there for us the entire time and helpful with our guests as well we can’t thank you enough. Now the food is a league of its own. I can’t say enough how delicious everything was and I hope I can go as a guest to another wedding to really taste every single thing. I have gotten endless amounts of compliments about the food and how delicious it was. Also endless compliments about how the wedding as a whole was and that it was the best wedding my guests have been to and how beautiful the venue is. Now Frank from LMG and his team deserve all the praise. They made my wedding the bash that it was!!! Usually guests don’t comment about the MC and DJ but that was the first thing many said was how amazing Frank and the music was. We are so sad our day is over but we can’t thank you all enough for making it the best day of our lives. I will forever recommend larkfield to others. You guys knocked it out of the park. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. "

St. Paraskevi Philoptochos

November 8, 2023

"The Larkfield was the perfect setting and location for our event. The atmosphere is amazing and the owners and staff are very detail oriented and took great care of us. I highly recommend the venue, the food was delicious and the presentation impressive. I would definitely choose The Larkfield again. It was a perfect party! Thank you:)"

Schwartz/Salamone Wedding

September 30, 2023

"Larkfield is a beautiful venue with delicious food! My now husband and I had a fantastic wedding and we couldn’t ask for anything better. They were always there to answer questions or provide us with whatever we may need. We are so happy with our wedding day and are hoping we get invited to a wedding at Larkfield so we can go again!"

Russotto / Hannan Wedding

November 5, 2023

"I cannot express enough how amazing our wedding was. From the amazing staff to the delicious wide array of food, our guests were raving about the whole experience! Marie the maitre’D was so attentive and calming throughout the whole night and kept the show running so smoothly! Phillips the bridal attendant was so helpful throughout the night and made sure I had everything I needed! I cannot say enough amazing things about the venue! From the amazing cocktail hour with a huge array of different delicious foods all the way to the Viennese hour the food was insanely delicious and did not disappoint!! Thank you so much for an amazing night!! "

Gaddis Wedding

November 5, 2023

"We booked with larkfield back in 2021, after walking in and falling in love with how gorgeous the venue we knew we had to book. Everything leading up to our wedding was an unbelievably smooth process. Our wedding yesterday was nothing but AMAZING!!!! From the maitre’d to the bridal attendants to the food was nothing short of perfect. We also used Larkfield Music Group as our DJ and Frank as our MC. Frank was the one who kept the party going all night. He was absolutely the best MC and DJ. His staff was wonderful. He keeps everything going on a timely fashion. Our wedding yesterday was unbelievable and we are so happy"

Presta/Whitehead Wedding

November 3, 2023

"I can not say enough amazing things about larkfield. From the moment myself husband and bridal party walked in we were treated like royalty. My guests are still raving about the food and the amazing cocktail hour. I would not hesitate to recommend larkfield to anyone "

Whitehead Wedding

November 3, 2023

"I can not say enough amazing things about larkfield. From the moment myself husband and bridal party walked in we were treated like royalty. My guests are still raving about the food and the amazing cocktail hour. I would not hesitate to recommend larkfield to anyone "

Quintero Wedding

October 27, 2023

"Our wedding was absolutely perfect! Larkfield was the best place to have it, everything was amazing, Frankie and his team had the dance floor packed all night, and people are still telling me how great Curtis was! I’d get married every weekend if I could lol. "

Gorman-Jensen Wedding

October 20, 2023

"From the moment we toured Larkfield to the moment we left on our wedding day, everything was incredible! Throughout our entire wedding planning process the staff at Larkfield was polite, professional, and welcoming! The food, service and atmosphere are incredible! Our wedding was such an amazing day! "

Julie and Dakota Wedding

October 14, 2023

"From start to finish, the planning was smooth and easy. Larkfield was very easy to communicate with and all staff members were very helpful in every step of the process. They were able to help with any requests we had. The Maitre D and bridal attendants were amazing setting up for both ceremonies due to weather and helping us salvage our first look in the rain outside in the garden, which was very important to us. The menu and food in cocktail hour was extensive and fabulous, we heard rave reviews from our guests about the dinner as well, especially the portion sizes as well as tatse. The bar was never jammed and the bartenders were very nice and knowledgable. Larkfield music group absolutely killed the event and crushed it, they did a great job with our ceremony and all of our song requests. The DJ and MC were stellar. The guests were constantly on the dance floor. Even the ceremony which we had to have indoors was beautiful. Thank you to all who were involved in making our day so seamless and so special. We will definitely be recommending Larkfield to everyone! We wish we could do it all over again!"

Schultz Wedding

September 22, 2023

"Unbelievable experience through and through. Larkfield made our wedding day a perfect day & they handled everything seamlessly. 100% would recommend to anyone looking for a wedding venue!! "

Quilty Wedding

September 24, 2023

"Larkfield exceeded any of our expectations. They were great, made us feel so important all day, set up everything the exact way we wanted it. They were on top of everything, they were AMAZING. Our family and friends can not stop raving about it"

Zatarain Wedding

September 17, 2023

"ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! If you’re looking to be absolutely spoiled and feel like a Queen for a day, this is the place to be! I can’t thank Peter enough for the booking process and all the wonderful staff that helped along the way!! "

Eckhoff Munzel Wedding

September 2, 2023

"Overall wedding was amazing! Food was delicious and Larkfield Music Group was a blast! The grounds were beautiful for our ceremony."

Sforza Wedding

August 25, 2023

"I do not have better things to say about our wedding at Larkfield. Everything was out of this world, well beyond our expectations!"

Menneci Wedding

August 18, 2023

"We had a great experience having our wedding at the Larkfield! The food is phenomenal and our guests have not stopped talking about how full they were and how much fun they had! The venue is so pretty and the staff are all so sweet. Thank you for being such a big part of our special day 🤍"

Cain Rapaglia Wedding

August 12, 2023

"Our wedding day exceeded all expectations. Marie and our bridal attendants did everything to make the day run so smoothly and took amazing care of us and our families. Our guests have been raving about the incredible spread of food from the cocktail hour to our Viennese. It was unlike anything we have ever seen! We could not be more grateful to the Larkfield!"

Struzzieri Wedding

August 13, 2023

"AMAZING!!! Best food, venue, and staff! We had an amazing wedding and the maitre d and bridal attendants were outstanding. We wish we could do it all over again! "